How do I cancel my GIVE.asia account?
Please take note of the following important information before deleting your account.
- After removing your account, you will no longer be able to access your account on GIVE.asia to check your past activities.
- For Fundraisers, removing your user account on GIVE.asia will not affect the campaign you created before. It will still be visible for accountability and transparency reasons.
- For Donors, removing your account does not refund your past donations.
Please send us a message at [email protected] so that we can help with the removal of your GIVE.asia account.