Can I use in my country or territory? works in countries that are supported by our payment partners. We are always working on expanding our services to help people in more countries. Currently, we support bank accounts in the following countries: 

  • Austria
  • Australia
  • Belgium
  • Canada
  • Denmark
  • Finland
  • France
  • Germany 
  • Hong Kong
  • Ireland
  • Italy
  • Japan
  • Netherlands
  • Norway
  • Spain
  • Singapore
  • Sweden
  • United Kingdom 
  • United States
If you'd like further information on where Stripe operates, click  here.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us